COTMA Members 

The Members of COTMA are:

Archer Park Rail Museum
PO Box 573
Rockhampton, 4700

Auckland Electric Tramways Trust
PO Box 67-114
Mount Eden Auckland
New Zealand

Auckland Electric Tramways Co. Ltd
PO Box 67-114
Mount Eden Auckland
New Zealand

Australian Electric Transport Museum (SA) Inc
PO Box 213
Salisbury SA 5108

Operators of the St Kilda Tramway Museum

Ballarat Tramway Museum Inc.
PO Box 632
Ballarat Vic 3353

Brisbane Tramway Museum Society
PO Box 94
Ferny Hills  Qld 4055

Bendigo Tramways
1 Tramways Ave
Bendigo, Vic 3550

Christchurch Tramway Ltd
Christchurch Mail Centre
PO Box 872
Christchurch 8140
New Zealand

Hobart City Council (Attention Greg Fannon)
GPO Box 503E
Hobart, Tas.      7001

Hobart Tram Restoration and Museum Society Inc.
2A Paige Court
Warrane Tas 7018

Launceston Tramway Museum Society
PO Box 889
Launceston, Tas 7250

Liston Transport Heritage Park
23 Anise St
Wishart Qld 4122

Market St Railway
870 Market St
San Francisco CA 94102
United States of America


Melbourne Tramcar Preservation Association Inc
324 Sago Hill Rd
Haddon Vic. 3351

Melbourne Tram Museum Inc
PO Box 6172
Hawthorn West Vic. 3122

Perth Electric Tramway Society Inc
PO Box 257
Mt. Lawley WA 6050

Portland Cable Trams Inc.
2a Bentinck St
Portland, Vic 3305

Sydney Tramway Museum
PO Box 103
Sutherland  NSW 1499

Steam Tram & Railway Preservation Society
PO Box 484
Springwood NSW 2777

Operators of the Valley Heights Tramway

Tasmanian Transport Museum Society Inc
PO Box 5
Glenorchy Tas 7010

Tramway Historical Society Inc
PO Box 1126
Christchurch Mail Centre
Christchurch, 8140
New Zealand

Tramways Whanganui Trust
The Tramshed
29 Moutoa Quay
Wanganui  4501
New Zealand

Wellington Tramway Museum
PO Box 2612
Wellington 6140
New Zealand

Western Springs Tramway (MOTAT)
PO Box 44114
Pt. Chevalier 
Auckland 1246
New Zealand

| Credits |
Council of Tramway Museums of Australasia Inc. - A0030417B - ABN 81 315 085 479